Trade Enquire

General Enquire with Head Office Please Call: (07) 3161 9302
Free in Store Consultation Please Contact Area Sales Manager.
.


Michael Gao

Area Sales Manager
Mob. 0425 203 889
Michael@auslinktrading.com
Sevice Area:
From Brisbane South, QLD
to Coffs Harbour, NSW
.
.


Angeline Noll

Area Sales Manager
Mob. 0449 933 442
Angeline@auslinktrading.com
Sevice Area:
Canberra, Sydney, Newcastle,
Wollongong, NSW
.


Chris Plumridge

Area Sales Manager
Mob. 0415 151 190
Chris@auslinktrading.com
Sevice Area:
Brisbane North Suburb
Sunshine Coast, QLD
.
.


Ray Juppenlatz

Area Sales Agent
Mob. 0411 169 001
Ray@auslinktrading.com
Sevice Area:
From North Queensland
to NT
.
.


Cec Sherwood

Area Sales Agent
Mob. 0427 810 502
Cec@auslinktrading.com
Sevice Area:
North Queensland
Country of QLD
.
.


Bryan Sergeant

National Sales Manager
Mob. 0435 283 046
Bryan@auslinktrading.com
VIC,SA & Key Account Enquiry
.
.


Lin Xu

Director
Mob. 0410 497 790
Lin@auslinktrading.com
Ph: 07-31619351

.


James Ding

Director
Mob. 0414 570 468
James@auslinktrading.com
Ph: 07-31619302
VIC,SA,WA Website Enquiry
.